Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laurie coon

Laurie coon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie coon
"I have the utmost appreciation for the help I received. So very kind, informative, and professional. Thank you for answering all my questions your the best."
Profile photo of Chelsea Carroll

Chelsea Carroll

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Carroll
"CARRIE IS AWESOME!!!! Fast quick and easy !!"
Profile photo of Linda Veldman

Linda Veldman

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Veldman
"Carrie was helpful, she had excellent knowledge about the company she represented! I feel like I have a wonderful new friend at State Farm! I know Carrie will be there to help me with any questions or problems I might have! Thanks! Linda"
Profile photo of Laren Clement

Laren Clement

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laren Clement
"Very fast service. Great to work with. Really appreciate the help"
Profile photo of Ronald Larsen

Ronald Larsen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Larsen
"Quick and easy quote. And quick and easy policy transfer."
Profile photo of Ken inman

Ken inman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken inman
"Michael has been very helpful in getting my new home insurance"
Profile photo of Carey Squires

Carey Squires

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Squires
"Michael helped me figure out an issue with my insurance and was very efficient. He made sure this was taken care in a timely manner and wasn't going to stop until he knew it was complete. Sounds like he will be a great agent and I look forward to continuing working with him! Thank you"
Profile photo of Kelli Allen

Kelli Allen

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Allen
"Very profesional while still being fun and friendly. Great experience with Mike. Will definitely refer to a friend."
Profile photo of Kathy Birgy

Kathy Birgy

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Birgy
"I had a mix up with the ownership change of a life insurance policy. State Farm records showed it was after the deadline for the change. I went in on Mike's first day in Kalkaska which was a hectic day getting computers switched over. He still got right on top of it and was able to resolve the issue quite quickly."
Profile photo of Erin McGhee

Erin McGhee

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McGhee
"Mike has great customer service. I’ve contacted him throughout the years for various quotes on auto and homeowners insurance. He has been great with providing accurate information and given me the breakdown of different quotes to best serve my needs as a policy owner. Thanks for always being my go to insurance guy!"
Profile photo of RJ Wilson

RJ Wilson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Wilson
"Mike was very helpful in talking me through my different auto quote options. I was pleased with the excellent and timely service, Mike was able to get me a great price and comparatively low rate to my prior insurer."
Profile photo of Joe Franco

Joe Franco

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Franco
"I needed auto quotes and called Michael Smith, he was very professional he had great rates for me. I would highly recommend this office for insurance quotes. Fantastic service"
Profile photo of Cameron Stocking

Cameron Stocking

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Stocking
"Mike gave me some great auto quotes for me and my wife and also had great customer experience on the phone with him and via email back and forth. If anyone needs some great insurance give him a call and he will help you out just like you are a part of his family."